Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Sawyer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Sawyer

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brooklynn Harrison

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm, Scott Sawyer for several years and have never had any problems. They are always willing to help, and have excellent customer service skills."

Terry Crump

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really great local business. They make you feel like home when you come in. The staff are friendly and helpful."

Elvin Farrar

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great folks."

Michael White

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim bass and staff is the greatest! You can’t beat hometown hospitality"

Anna White

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is so helpful and caring!"

David B

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff very helpful and friendly. Scott has been my agent for several years"

Laura Weaver

January 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Habdy"

Janet Gibens

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome people"

Fun Dad

March 25, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very helpful and patient"

Sherry Mardis

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance. Never have had any problems with any of our vehicle insurance needs. Very nice and friendly staff. The staff is super helpful with every question I ask them. I highly recommend this insurance company to anyone!"

Jamie Jones

January 22, 2021

1  out of  5
"Not good at all the lady wS giving false information and didn't know what she was doing"

Dan Haynes

November 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Scott and everyone in the office is helpful. Always willing to try to get you the best rates and support."

Heather Stewart

June 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."

Solar Gallery

March 25, 2020

1  out of  5
"Had problems recently with this agent. Very unfriendly and unprofessional."

Gunner U

March 21, 2020

1  out of  5
"This company sent David Wall and some no English speaking likely illegal immigrant out to measure my parents roof. Had some big burly bald headed guy with them that wouldn't give his name. They were way over on the material estimate. Much higher than anyone around. They smelled like dope. They told my parents they were preferred roofers with state farm and I later found out that was a lie. Seem like their may be some kind of money deal work out between this agent and the roofer. Why else would they send this Riff Raff out to try and take advantage of my elderly my parents. Checked them out and found out they have no license or insurance. Looks like a big fat scam to me."

Becca Ligon

February 10, 2020

4  out of  5
"Insurance was higher than the one i went with but everyone there was nice and extremely eager to help with insurance needs."

randy taylor

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been doing business with scott for years. Couldn't ask for a more helpful insurance agent, or loan officer. They have bent over backwards to help me and my family. Highly recommend!"

Ruth Smith

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service and Mr Sawyer has a beautiful daughter!"

Butler Family

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Scott will go above and beyond! Wouldn’t use anyone else!!"

Hannah Smith

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Scott Sawyer State Farm has me all set up to live the dream when I retire!"

Daneita Hargett-Hayes

September 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wouldn't use any other insurance company. Have had State Farm for auto and home for years now and always get the best rates and friendly service."

Insane Realm Radio

September 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fast, friendly and professional. Not much more you can ask for."

Kelly Hanks

August 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice associates"

Melissa harville

January 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Marshall scott and all the gang are great. They will take care of you"