Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alyssa Doucette

Alyssa Doucette

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Doucette
"The best for all things insurance. We have homeowners and car with them, and they are the absolute best customer service out of all State Farms I've ever had. Highly recommend to everyone"
Profile photo of Joanna Grizzard

Joanna Grizzard

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Grizzard
"They are awesome! They helped me through the whole process and even called to check in with me,just to make sure I didn't need anything else. The best one on one service."
Profile photo of Peter Fisher

Peter Fisher

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Fisher
"Scott, Rebecca, Kim.... really just the whole team is fantastic. Had a small accident and they took care of me immediately. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Brad Brawner

Brad Brawner

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Brawner
"Scott, Kim, Brenda and staff always exceed five star plus."
Profile photo of Alex Ramsey

Alex Ramsey

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Ramsey
"Great service and Trey was extremely helpful. Everyone in the office was super professional and courteous. I recommend this office to everyone. Thank you Trey"
Profile photo of Stephen Williams

Stephen Williams

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Williams
"They have been very helpful and a joy to do business with at Scott Sawyer State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Darlene Kirkendoll

Darlene Kirkendoll

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Kirkendoll
"State Farm is always helpful"
Profile photo of ANGEL LAMBERT

ANGEL LAMBERT

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ANGEL LAMBERT
"Great bunch of people!! Glad I'm with them now. Very helpful and kind! Means a lot nowadays!!"
Profile photo of alisha martin

alisha martin

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alisha martin
"They’re really nice and have a very family friendly atmosphere."
Profile photo of James Gillmore

James Gillmore

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Gillmore
"Very painless process"
Profile photo of Nicole Hudson

Nicole Hudson

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Hudson
"Brenda has been excellent during our claim. She has been very helpful and has exceeded excellent customer service. We are very satisfied with her service."
Profile photo of Beth Hicks

Beth Hicks

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Hicks
"Kim at the front desk is so kind and helpful"
Profile photo of Bobbie Baswell

Bobbie Baswell

February 8, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Bobbie Baswell
"Usually easy to deal with."
Profile photo of Connie Stewart

Connie Stewart

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Stewart
"They have worked with me through so much. I appreciate all of their help."
Profile photo of April

April

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April
"Always helpful and quick to answer any questions that I have!"
Profile photo of Jeff Curlee

Jeff Curlee

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Curlee
"Very satisfied with state farm."
Profile photo of Jennifer Kreutzman

Jennifer Kreutzman

January 22, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Kreutzman
"Yes really like everyone at state farm n my rates for renter's insurance and car .. I'm just a little dissatisfied w trying a year to file my claim online .. for house fire in Dec of 2022 ..I'm not good w online thing's n I've sent pics through app n thru email .. it's never right ..n I have no help n to do by phone hard ..I don't tyoe well at all w no feeling in finger's etc due to nueropathy from chemo 4 yrs now n my brain it's hard to remember short term memory loss n fog sorry .. but when able I'd like to figure something else to help me I have no help n really need my money w medical stuff etc n car repairs n just the cost of living n fill me fridge n freezers up to eat !! When able ya know .. But Scott Sawyer n His Team are great !!! God bless"
Profile photo of William Rutherford

William Rutherford

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Rutherford
"Great service. They all are super friendly"
Profile photo of Will Plaxico

Will Plaxico

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will Plaxico
"Very caring team"
Profile photo of Delise Peebles

Delise Peebles

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delise Peebles
"Scott Sawyer and his associates are great people and great to work with. They are compassionate and work to close claims quickly and fairly. They will always have our business."
Profile photo of Dave Cornelius

Dave Cornelius

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Cornelius
"The staff at the office looked after us with complete professionalism. They guided us through every step of the process and checked in with us to make sure all was on track and going as expected. Thank you."
Profile photo of Billy Tennyson

Billy Tennyson

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Tennyson
"Best people to deal with for insurance and they treat you like family"
Profile photo of Renea Shelton

Renea Shelton

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renea Shelton
"Good, honest group to work with. Nothing has ever been a surprise which is nice. Easy to do business with and has great customer service."
Profile photo of Tyler Walker

Tyler Walker

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Walker
"Very respectful staff. Made me feel like family."
Profile photo of Thomas Phillips

Thomas Phillips

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Phillips
"Extremely helpful and always pleasent"